senior 2013: austin

I was 10 years old when I met Austin.  He was just brought home from the hospital, born a day or two earlier.  When he was a toddler, he bit my chin and left quite the bruise.  Yep.  That was painfully amusing.  Then, when he was in grade school, he starred in a movie I made for a biology project.  The movie involved zombies and the nervous system.  I was the news reporter/scientist.  I met my demise when Austin the Zombie broke into the building with his zombie brother, Aaron.  Who doesn’t like zombies?

Fast forward17 years later: Austin is now a high school senior!  Congratulations, Austin.  There are many adventures ahead!

Just remember:

Life’s the school.

Love’s the lesson.

Leave a Reply

